Skip to content

Household Name Records

You are here:    Home arrow Store arrow Household Name Records arrow LEFTOVER CRACK : Fuck World Trade

  ( Household Name Records )      Availability :     In Stock

LEFTOVER CRACK : Fuck World Trade

NYC punks confrontational 2nd album


LETOVER CRACK's follow up to their well received debut album - Mediocre Generica could not have polarised the punk scene more. While they built a young and nihilistic audience with their inflamataory messages, others found much of the subject matter and the new more metallic sound off-putting. An extremely expressive record with more shades in music and lyric than might be first expected.

The artwork was constructed by long-time provocative artist and Alternative Tentacles collaborator John Yates at Stealworks.


1. Clear Channel (Fuck Off)
2. Life is Pain
3. Burn Them Prisons.
4. Gang Control
5. Super Tuesday
6. Via Sin Dios
7. Feed The Children (Books of Files)
8. One Dead Cop
9. Ya' Can't Go Home
10. Rock The 40oz
11. Soon We'll Be Dead (w/ World Inferno Friendship Society)
12. Gringos Son Puercos Feos
13. Operation M.O.V.E.

Recorded by Steve Albini in 2003.
Mixed by Jesse Canon in NYC and mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side May 2004

Released on 30th August 2004 on CD

Cat. No. HAUS072


You may also be interested in this/these product(s)

SUICIDE BID : The Rot Stops Here
SUICIDE BID : The Rot Stops Here



  You Save: £2.01

Last Updated: Wednesday, 17 January 2018 10:53